Events

Wednesday 4 December 2019
CAROL SINGING – 7:00pm at West Wycombe Festive Fayre

Poster-Christmas-2019

Saturday 7 December 2019
CHRISTMAS CONCERT – 7:00pm at St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe

With special guests West Wycombe Combined School Choir and Billy Gallagher.
Tickets £10.00 adults, £8.00 concessions; £1 discount per ticket for advance purchases – call 01494 536617.

Wednesday 11 December 2019
CHOIR CHRISTMAS DINNER – 7:30pm at The Grouse & Ale, Lane End.

Saturday 14 December 2019
Trip to the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’s CHRISTMAS CRACKER – 7:30pm at Cadogan Hall, Sloane Square, London.
Tickets £30.10 (discounted from £43); coach transport £10 per person.

Saturday 21 December 2019
CAROL SINGING – 11:00am at Ryeview Manor Care Home

Saturday 11 January 2020
POST-TOUR GET-TOGETHER – Bledlow Ridge Cricket Club from 7:00pm onwards. Buffet will be provided and licensed bar available.

Saturday 29 February 2020
CHOIR QUIZ – 7:30pm at Bledlow Ridge Cricket Club. £6.00 each; bring your own food to share in teams; Licensed bar and raffle.

Saturday 28 March 2020
SPRING CONCERT – 7:00pm at St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe

Sunday 28 June 2020
PIDDINGTON CHOIR FESTIVAL – From 12:00 noon at The Dashwood Arms, Piddington, in aid of The Cystic Fibrosis Trust.

June/July 2020
RADNAGE WALK & CREAM TEA – details to be confirmed

Saturday 18 July 2020
SUMMER CONCERT – 7:00pm at St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe