Events

Saturday 9 March 2019
CHOIR QUIZ – 7:30pm at Bledlow Ridge Cricket Club

Saturday 30 March 2019
SPRING CONCERT – 7:00pm at St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe

Sunday 7 April 2019
Trip to THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY, 7:30pm at the Wycombe Swan Theatre. Tickets £23.50.

June 2019
RADNAGE WALK & CREAM TEA – details to be confirmed

Friday 5 July 2019
CONCERT – 7:30pm at Our Lady of Grace Church, Booker

Saturday 20 July 2019
SUMMER CONCERT – 7:00pm at St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe

Saturday 26 to Tuesday 29 October 2019
TOUR TO BELGIUM – details to be confirmed

Wednesday 4 December 2019
CAROL SINGING – 7:00pm at West Wycombe Festive Fayre

Saturday 7 December 2019
CHRISTMAS CONCERT – 7:00pm at St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe

Wednesday 11 December 2019
CHOIR CHRISTMAS DINNER – details to be confirmed

Saturday 14 December 2019
Trip to the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’s CHRISTMAS CRACKER at Cadogan Hall – details to be confirmed

Advertisements