Rehearsals

WWCC-Xmas-16-48The choir rehearses on a Wednesday evening at the West Wycombe Combined School.

We also rehearse on the afternoons of concerts. Why not come along to a rehearsal, meet everyone and see if you’d like to join us?

A full list of dates is shown below:

Due to government restrictions and the lockdown, we are very sorry that we are unable to start our summer term rehearsals from Wednesday 22 April. Should the situation change we will email all our current members. If you are a new member wishing to join please get in touch with us.

Stay safe,

Barry and Michele Hodkinson.

Date Rehearsal
Autumn 2020
Wednesday 16 September 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 23 September 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 30 September 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 7 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 14 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 21 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 4 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 11 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 18 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 25 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 2 December 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 9 December 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Saturday 12 December time TBC, St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe