Rehearsals

WWCC-Xmas-16-48The choir rehearses on a Wednesday evening at the West Wycombe Combined School.
NB: From January 2018 until further notice we are using St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe, as a temporary rehearsal venue.

We also rehearse on the afternoons of concerts. Why not come along to a rehearsal, meet everyone and see if you’d like to join us?

A full list of dates is shown below:

Date Rehearsal
Spring 2018
Wednesday 17 January 7:45pm – 9:45pm, St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Wednesday 24 January 7:45pm – 9:45pm, St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Wednesday 31 January 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 7 February 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 14 February 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 21 February 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 28 February 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 7 March 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 14 March 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 21 March 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Saturday 24 March time TBC, St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Summer 2018
Wednesday 25 April 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 2 May 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 9 May 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 16 May 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 23 May 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 6 June 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 13 June 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 20 June 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 27 June 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 4 July 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 11 July 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 18 July 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Saturday 21 July time TBC, St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Autumn 2018
Wednesday 12 September 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 19 September 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 26 September 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 3 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 10 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 17 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 31 October 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 7 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 14 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 21 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 28 November 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Wednesday 5 December 7:45pm – 9:45pm, West Wycombe Combined School
Saturday 8 December time TBC, St Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Advertisements